When? Tuesday 12.03.202408:00 - 12:00

Monthly market - Differdange
Where? Place du Marché, L-4621 Differdange Markets

Find what you're looking for

This monthly market takes place on every second tuesday of every month

Next events
Tuesday 12.03.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.04.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.05.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.06.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.07.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.08.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.09.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.10.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.11.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.12.202408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.01.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.02.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.03.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.04.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.05.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.06.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.07.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.08.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.09.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.10.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.11.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.12.202508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.01.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.02.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.03.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.04.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.05.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.06.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.07.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.08.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.09.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.10.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.11.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.12.202608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.01.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.02.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.03.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.04.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.05.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.06.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.07.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.08.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.09.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.10.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.11.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.12.202708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.01.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.02.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.03.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.04.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.05.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.06.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.07.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.08.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.09.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.10.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.11.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.12.202808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.01.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.02.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.03.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.04.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.05.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.06.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.07.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.08.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.09.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.10.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.11.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.12.202908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.01.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.02.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.03.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.04.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.05.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.06.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.07.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.08.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.09.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.10.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.11.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.12.203008:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.01.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.02.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.03.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.04.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.05.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.06.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.07.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.08.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.09.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.10.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.11.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.12.203108:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.01.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.02.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.03.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.04.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.05.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.06.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.07.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.08.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.09.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.10.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.11.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.12.203208:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.01.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.02.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.03.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.04.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.05.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.06.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.07.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.08.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.09.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.10.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.11.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.12.203308:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.01.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.02.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.03.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.04.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.05.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.06.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.07.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.08.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.09.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.10.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.11.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.12.203408:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.01.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.02.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.03.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.04.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.05.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.06.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.07.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.08.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.09.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.10.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.11.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.12.203508:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.01.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.02.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.03.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.04.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.05.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.06.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.07.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.08.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.09.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.10.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.11.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.12.203608:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.01.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.02.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.03.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.04.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.05.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.06.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.07.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.08.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.09.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.10.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.11.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.12.203708:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.01.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.02.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.03.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.04.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.05.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.06.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13.07.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.08.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.09.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.10.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 09.11.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.12.203808:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11.01.203908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.02.203908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 08.03.203908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12.04.203908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10.05.203908:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14.06.203908:00 - 12:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Place du Marché, Differdange
Place du Marché
L-4621 Differdange
Show on map

Contact

Address: Differdange
L-4594 Differdange
Show on map

Monthly market - Dudelange

Find what you're looking for
Find out more