When? Tuesday 27.02.202415:00 - 19:00

Weekly market Bettembourg
Where? Place de l'église, L-3230 Bettembourg Markets

Find what you're looking for

The weekly market of Bettembourg takes place every tuesday of the month from 15h00 till 19h00.

© Shutterstock
Next events
Tuesday 27.02.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 05.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 26.03.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 02.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 16.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 23.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 30.04.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 07.05.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14.05.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 21.05.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28.05.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 04.06.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11.06.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18.06.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 25.06.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 02.07.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09.07.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 16.07.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 23.07.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 30.07.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 06.08.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 13.08.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 20.08.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 27.08.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 03.09.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10.09.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 17.09.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24.09.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 01.10.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 08.10.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 15.10.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22.10.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29.10.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 05.11.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12.11.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19.11.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 26.11.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 03.12.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10.12.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 17.12.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24.12.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31.12.202415:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 07.01.202515:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14.01.202515:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 21.01.202515:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28.01.202515:00 - 19:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Commune de Bettembourg
Place de l'église
L-3230 Bettembourg
Phone:+352 51 80 80 1
Plan your journey

Contact

Address: Bettembourg
L-3209 Bettembourg
Show on map

Monthly market - Differdange

Find what you're looking for
Find out more

Monthly Market - Pétange

Stroll and shop at your leisure
Find out more

Monthly market - Dudelange

Find what you're looking for
Find out more
© Shutterstock

Weekly market - Esch-sur-Alzette

Weekly market in Esch-sur-Alzette
Find out more
© Shutterstock

Monthly Market - Schifflange

Fruit, vegetables and much, much more!
Find out more
© Shutterstock

Monthly Market - Rumelange

Fruit, vegetables and much, much more!
Find out more
© Rosa Lëtzebuerg

Luxembourg Pride Week & Street Fest

Concerts, exhibitions, conferences and the famous Street Festival.
Find out more

Open Day

Discover the University of Luxembourg during the Open Day!
Find out more

Basket Esch goes : Secondhand

Basket Esch goes : Secondhand
Find out more