When? Thursday 18.04.202421:00 - 23:00

Live Music Performance 🎸

Where? 2, Place Thierry van Werveke, L-3475 Dudelange Theatre, Film & Shows, Gastronomie, Music Festivals

Live Music Performance 🎸

Join us tonight at Kantin for an unforgettable live music experience! Savor delicious cuisine while being transported by talented musicians. Let the music set the perfect mood as you relax and enjoy the evening. See you there!

Next events
Friday 19.04.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 25.04.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 26.04.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 02.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 03.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 09.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 10.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 16.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 17.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 23.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 24.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 30.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 31.05.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 06.06.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 07.06.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 13.06.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 14.06.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 20.06.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 21.06.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 27.06.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 28.06.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 04.07.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 05.07.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 11.07.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 12.07.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 18.07.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 19.07.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 25.07.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 26.07.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 01.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 02.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 08.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 09.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 15.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 16.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 22.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 23.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 29.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 30.08.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 05.09.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 06.09.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 12.09.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 13.09.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 19.09.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 20.09.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 26.09.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 27.09.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 03.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 04.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 10.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 11.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 17.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 18.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 24.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 25.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 31.10.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 01.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 07.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 08.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 14.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 15.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 21.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 22.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 28.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 29.11.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 05.12.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 06.12.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 12.12.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 13.12.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 19.12.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 20.12.202421:00 - 23:00
Thursday 26.12.202421:00 - 23:00
Friday 27.12.202421:00 - 23:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Kantin Brewpub
2, Place Thierry van Werveke
L-3475 Dudelange

USINA24

USINA24
Find out more