-

Visite guidée + Workshop pour Jeunes Publics

Pure Europe

Europe is often defined in either strictly political terms or rather vague cultural notions. But where do these definitions come from? Were they ever true? And do they make sense in today’s globalised world? This exhibition offers a view of what constitutes Europe and Europeans. To fulfil its goal, the exhibition explores Europe through various perspectives. It is structured around six clichés about Europe, which – like all clichés – contain a grain of truth, but also express a bias.

Categories

Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature

Price

To : 80€

Dates for this event

Monday, 06 February 2023
Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Friday, 10 February 2023
Saturday, 11 February 2023
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Monday, 13 February 2023
Tuesday, 14 February 2023
Wednesday, 15 February 2023
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Friday, 17 February 2023
Saturday, 18 February 2023
Sunday, 19 February 2023
Monday, 20 February 2023
Tuesday, 21 February 2023
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Friday, 24 February 2023
Saturday, 25 February 2023
Sunday, 26 February 2023
See all