-

L'heure bleue, 2022 - Installation

L'heure bleue, 2022

The Blue Hour (2022) is a museum installed in the middle of nature and dedicated to an artwork inspired by the eponymous phenomenon: a moment in the day when the sky is electric blue and nature is completely silent. A platform near this architecture, offers a space to experience the real phenomenon every day. Events and meetings around societal and cultural issues (ecology, history, biology, poetry, music...) will be organized there throughout the year.

Text provided by the project partner.

Categories

Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature, Music Festivals

Dates for this event

Wednesday, 07 December 2022 - 08h00
Thursday, 08 December 2022 - 08h00
Friday, 09 December 2022 - 08h00
Saturday, 10 December 2022 - 08h00
Sunday, 11 December 2022 - 08h00
Monday, 12 December 2022 - 08h00
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - 08h00
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - 08h00
Thursday, 15 December 2022 - 08h00
Friday, 16 December 2022 - 08h00
Saturday, 17 December 2022 - 08h00
Sunday, 18 December 2022 - 08h00
Monday, 19 December 2022 - 08h00
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 - 08h00
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 - 08h00
Thursday, 22 December 2022 - 08h00
See all