-

Exposition

Centre Formida – créer et connecter

The Formida Centre, a project of arcus a.s.b.l, proposes a project connecting the fields of culture, creativity, aesthetics, pedagogy and sustainability. In order to include the different target audiences, the project is based on 3 different pillars. The creative and sustainable use of industrial waste materials will be promoted in each project:

- Workshops for children between 3 and 12 years old

- The creation of a mobile scenography with an exhibition for young people

- A conference for industry partners and professionals from the educational sector

Each of the three projects will be organised in collaboration with artists, designers and other national and international partners. The three pillars of the project will highlight autonomous and creative learning processes and the exchange that can be created between the Centre Formida and the different industrial, artistic and educational partners. Through the 'créer et connecter' ('create and connect') project, the Centre Formida wants to raise awareness of the value of resources and give children and young people a space for creativity, discovery and social cohesion. They will be at the heart of the experience and of the invention process during experiments inspired by the 'Reggio' pedagogical philosophy of the city of Reggio Emilia in northern Italy.

Categories

Esch2022, Art, Culture & Literature

Dates for this event

Sunday, 25 September 2022 - 10h00
Monday, 26 September 2022 - 10h00
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 - 10h00
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 - 10h00
Thursday, 29 September 2022 - 10h00
Friday, 30 September 2022 - 10h00
Saturday, 01 October 2022 - 10h00
Sunday, 02 October 2022 - 10h00
Monday, 03 October 2022 - 10h00
Tuesday, 04 October 2022 - 10h00
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - 10h00
Thursday, 06 October 2022 - 10h00
Friday, 07 October 2022 - 10h00
Saturday, 08 October 2022 - 10h00
Sunday, 09 October 2022 - 10h00
Monday, 10 October 2022 - 10h00
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - 10h00
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 10h00
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 10h00
Friday, 14 October 2022 - 10h00
See all